Groups

pingpong11

Find Your Local PingPongParkinsons Group

Expand the map below, by clicking the box in the top left-hand corner of the map-frame, to view clubs in your area. Select the icon to display further details and how to make contact. Or view the tabular list below the map.

If you are interested in establishing your own club, or registering an existing session suitable for Parkinson’s people then please contact us.

We aim to help

Sites in England

Essex - North

Essex - North

Location : Rowhedge, Essex Lead Contact : John Andrews Venue : Rowhedge Village Hall, Colchester, CO5 7HX Email : Rowhedge@pingpongparkinson.uk
contact

Hampshire

Hampshire

Location : Basingstoke Lead Contact : Richard Underwood Venue : Email : Hampshire@pingpongparkinson.uk
contact

Horhsam

Horhsam

Location : Horsham Lead Contact : Horsham PD group - TBA Venue : TBC Email : Hampshire@pingpongparkinson.uk
contact

Lancashire central

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit dolor

Lancashire central

Location : Leyland Lead Contact : Keith McIntosh Venue : St Andrew’s Church Hall Leyland PR25 3EL Email : Lancashire@pingpongparkinson.uk
contact

NW London

NW London

Location : Barnet Lead Contact : David Brodie Venue : Barnet Table Tennis Club, Barnet Lane, EN5 2DN Email : Barnet@pingpongparkinson.uk
contact

Peterborough

Peterborough

Location : Peterborough Lead Contact : Ruth Brinkler-Long Venue : Salvation Army Hall, Peterborough Email : Peterborough@pingpongparkinson.uk
contact

SW London

SW London

Location : Wimbledon, South London Lead Contact : Susan Venner Venue : Email : London.south@pingpongparkinson.uk
Contact

South Yorkshire

South Yorkshire

Location : Sheffield, South Yorks Lead Contact : Martyn Symonds Venue : Darnall Methodists Church, Sheffield Email : SouthYorkshire@pingpongparkinson.uk
contact

Suffolk - East

Suffolk - East

Location : Ipswich, Suffolk Lead Contact : Andrew Cassy Venue : Britannia TT Club, Ipswich, IP1 6GS Email : Suffolk@pingpongparkinson.uk
contact

Sussex

Sussex

Location : Lewes/Brighton, Sussex Lead Contact : Digna Adams Venue : Brighton TT Club Email : Brighton@pingpongparkinson.uk
contact

Would you like more assistance?

feel free to drop us an email and we would be happy to assist with pointing you in the right direction or helping to put you in contact with you local PingPongParkinson group.

pingpong7